Home » Debbie DOwner » Shit That People I Hate On Facebook Say

Shit That People I Hate On Facebook Say

So, for my job, I manage my company’s many Facebook pages. We have a company profile page to log into to manage these pages (it’s just a person page named after our company), and sometimes stupid people friend us instead of liking the page (don’t ask me why).

I tend to troll trough the news feed of these people looking for articles to link or whatever. Occasionally, though, I come across something that someone says that is so irritating that I feel the need to punch someone or smash my head on my desk. To make myself feel better, I’ve started collecting their inane words so others can see the obnoxious stupidity that prevails in my life.

Warning: These may make you angry (if you are a decent human being. If you aren’t then you probably agree with these people and wonder why I would point out their status updates as strange).

Being gay is a sexual choice, not a race of people.

This same person later said:

Teaching your children to be racist is a form of child abuse.

Apparently teaching your children to hate homosexuals is not.

People always say thing like I barley go on or I’m deleting my FB or accounts of any kind but why don’t they tell the truth I know have Those time but wtf

I honestly couldn’t tell you what this is supposed to say. I spent a good three minutes rereading it, and all I can tell is this person hates grammar, spelling, and people who complain about social media.

Omg u kno whts gr8? When ur happy

It hurt to type this out.

Anyone have a remidy to stop pucking and shitting at the same time.

That’s not English, and anything with a spellchecker on it would have at least made the spelling proper.

So, yes. I just wanted to share with the world the awful things that I have to deal with on a fairly regular basis, both at work and in my free time. Spelling properly is not that hard, people, especially when everyone’s phone/computer/Google glasses* have spell check.

*I’m actually not sure if Google glasses have a spell check, but I feel like they should, right?

One thought on “Shit That People I Hate On Facebook Say

  1. Pingback: Shit People I Enjoy on Facebook Say | Big M, Little Organ

Leave a Reply

