Home » Bow Ties Are Cool » Bow Ties are Cool

Bow Ties are Cool

Sometimes, my sister and I have awesome conversations that should be shared with the world. And sometimes, I’m really funny and want people to know about it.

No, she is not normally put into my phone as "Seester", but since she is my seester, I figured it would be fine.

No, she is not normally put into my phone as “Seester”, but since she is my seester, I figured it would be fine.

Seriously, you should take the time to Google women in bow ties. It is not a good look for anyone involved, I’m sorry to say.

One thought on “Bow Ties are Cool

  1. Pingback: AFRICAN ECLECTIC STYLE!!! – BOW TIES | Eclectic Chique

Leave a Reply

