Home » Finder's Keepers » Sometimes Facebook makes me smile

Sometimes Facebook makes me smile

Sometimes Facebook gets its timing just right to brighten up an otherwise gloomy day in the office. I love it when non-sentient beings get snarky.

religion

Timing points – +1000.

 

Side note: If you are getting your major news stories from a wordpress website, you should probably understand that the facts are probably not as they seem, since wordpress sites are free and anyone can start up a “news” site to spout their own opinions.

I would say I’m only judging a little, but who am I kidding? I’m judging a lot.

 

Leave a Reply

